Nuxe Eau Micellaire – New Year’s skincare regime

You might remember my post about my French Beauty Haul, well this little beauty deserves a blog post of its very own.

I’m betting many of us have made New Year’s Resolutions involving taking better care of ourselves, whether that be skin, hair or bodies, and this lovely product will be featuring heavily in my 2015 skincare regime.

Nuxe Eau Micellaire

It’s a light cleanser and make up remover, with a lovely fresh rose fragrance. I’m a big fan of rose as a fragrance, but this isn’t at all over powering if you’re not a fan of floral fragrances.

When I use this to cleanse my face I can literally see the dirt coming away on the cotton pad, even when I’ve had a make up free day. It cleanses right down to my pores and removes all traces of make up and oil, without drying out my skin.

What’s your star product of the moment?

One thought on “Nuxe Eau Micellaire – New Year’s skincare regime

  1. Pingback: You Beauty Advent Calendar Unboxing – days 18-24 | franglais girl

Leave a Reply

